h1

Like a Turkey, murdered and stuffed (UPDATED)

November 9, 2011

Generally I don”t publicly post blog comments, however in this instance I am willing to make an exception.  An anonymous DanFan sent me the following message:

On account of the whole being murdered thing I ‘d never be able to witness this macabre spectacle first hand so I have created a rendering of how it may appear prior to my corpse’s daily dusting.

– – – – – –

UPDATED NOVEMBER 13, 2011

Apparently my comic response to an murderous threat was poorly received by my anonymous admirer.  She’s responded with some advice on how to best manage her going forward

Leave a Reply

