h1

Jane Fonda, 1970

May 23, 2011

It all happened so quickly.  I clicked on Google News but some ad must have flashed and I got sidetracked as I often do….two clicks later I was viewing a slideshow of celebrity mugshots.  The mugshot of Jane Fonda (apparently arrested in Cleveland, 1970) grabbed me.

I don’t know the details of her arrest, in fact I know nothing about Jane Fonda’s life yet looking at this photo I feel as if I know absolutely everything from her thoughts, to the sound of her laugh and I am mesmerized …smitten

Its a dumb question yet they keep asking it and if they ask me I now have a response.  “Daniel, if you could have a conversation with one historical figure at any time, whom would it be?”  Answer:  Jane Fonda Cleveland Ohio, November 4, 1970

One comment

  1. During that conversation, spit on her for me! Pick someone worth your time.



Leave a Reply

