h1

Skeletons and Knives in Closet

January 5, 2011

In May I posted a veiled entry titled “The Penngrove Mysteries Volume I” which led some to speculate as to why I had kitchen knives (and plastic display hangers from the department store) in my bedroom closet.  I can explain the knives.


As her drunk morphed into crazy I hit record on my phone to capture the ensuing madness, which is a good thing because no one would have ever believed that she said (among many other things) “You drive me crazy, I want to make a voodoo doll and do nasty nasty things to it”

I proceeded to relocate all of the sharp and valuable items into my locked room as my visitor was too inebriated to drive home and I am too young to die.

Friends and family have heard the full recording numerous times however I am now making a wee bit of the clip public for the first time.  Click the Voodoo doll of me to download.

Click for download

Leave a Reply

