h1

I am Mr. November, I won’t fuck us over

December 29, 2010

The cure-all for lack of energy, ambition, passion can be achieved by listening to “Mr. November” by The National, preferably in your car or somewhere where you can turn the volume way up and sing along at top volume.    Repeat if needed.

“I’m the new blue blood, I’m the great white hope
I won’t fuck us over, I’m Mr. November
I’m Mr. November, I won’t fuck us over”

The chorus (which I realize is not powerful to read) is a swelling enthusiastic shot of energy once you karaoke it.

Click image to download "Mr. November"

I have included a link to download Mr. November, if you enjoy it please consider purchasing it.

Leave a Reply

