h1

I LEARNED MY LESSON, No More Easter Jokes

April 4, 2010

Referring to Easter as Jesus Zombie Day is favorite pastime of mine…it’s so true that Christians can only half object.  This year I woke up in the hospital on Friday (Good Friday)….Was it karma?  A cosmic lesson? Perhaps I am the modern day Jesus and I was meant to die Friday morning (and have my grave looted two days later thus making it a miracle.)

Speaking of miracles, its a miracle that I was released from the hospital and able to attend trip to the Wier Vineyard in Northern California for the holiday.  I was pretty out of it, but managed to snap these photos while enjoying my time with this amazing family.

Leave a Reply

