h1

We need a little controversy, would feel so empty without me

December 4, 2009

Not that it matters to anyone but last month this blog enjoyed its highest readership to date.

I always knew that controversy sells and finally I have validation.  A few years back I was the publisher of 168 Magazine, one of my first cover stories was “Legal Highs” an in-depth how-to on the best ways to cop a legal buzz.  I was certain that it would shock readers and build an instant loyal audience.  That was not my first or last major miscalculation.

Leave a Reply

