h1

Jet Blue

September 2, 2009

I am no Carmen  Sandiego but I have traveled more than your average Joe six-pack and surprisingly until yesterday I had not had the pleasure of experiencing Jet Blue airlines.

Hands down it was the best experience I have had with an airline, EVER!

The flight was really affordable and easy to book.  I was late and missed my first flight, I was expecting to be shit out of luck but they only charged me $25 to reschedule.  Plus spacious seats, friendly staff, no bogus bag fees, the drinks and snacks were free and they even had Direct TV!

It wouldn’t matter if this company did extensive animal testing or participated in the slave trade of children (from impoverished countries), I would still recommend them!

Fly Jet Blue!

Leave a Reply

