h1

Sometimes dreams do come true

June 29, 2009

I cannot tell you how many times I have fallen asleep in front of the TV and been unceremoniously woken up by some screaming psycho trying to sell me Oxyclean.  I can’t even tell you how many times I wished this guy dead.  Oh Billy you will not be missed.

He is such a whore I bet they use his funeral as an informercial.

…..”Oxyclean is so strong it can even clean up talentless hack corpses like mine”

BUT WAIT …if you order nowI will also include a copy of my death certificate at no additional charge, we’ll even pay for shipping.

Billy+Mays

Leave a Reply

