h1

Booq Laptop Bags

December 6, 2008

www.Booqbags.com

Booq advertises their high priced laptop bags  in all of my geek magazines.  Their marketing boasts that thier bags are both stylish and durable.  Half of that claim is true.

I got my first Booq bag as a birthday gift in October.  It was a gorgeous bag with many hidden compartments and amneties, however the bag shredded on the seam within two weeks.  Booq did the right thing and replaced it immediately, they even allowed me to replace the defective item with a larger and more expensive bag.

Of course none of this would be blog-worthy if the new bag had not also shredded.  My third Booq bag is now enroute to me.

I guess their customer service department is so great because they have had plenty of practice

img_1685-resize

Before

Before

After

After

Leave a Reply

